Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Family Health Center, PLLC

Raye-Anne Ayo, MD

Family Practice located in Farragut, TN

87 total reviews

Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent!!!
Erin D.
Submitted 01/20/21
It was standard. Nothing special. Wish visits did not seem AS rushed...you know? I do so miss Dr. Ayo, but I’m poor...(for now
Paige T.
Submitted 01/20/21
All of the staff were so nice and sweet. Definitely made the experience a lot better.
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Ayo was personable, knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience
Lola T.
Submitted 12/24/20
One of the best decisions I've made was to book an appt. with Dr. Ayo. She has a gentle way of guiding you on the right path to better health. I also see a general surgeon for some thyroid issues, and he describes her as "an excellent" physician. She is someone who truly cares and listens.
Rebekah K.
Submitted 11/30/20
Everyone is so kind and helpful. They do all they can to take care of me
Abigail L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Everyone is always friendly and easy to work with
Lauren W.
Submitted 11/25/20
So kind and caring about how I was feeling and how to best help me!!
Carmel B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Family Health Center has the absolute BEST physicians and staff!
Mark K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly, Prompt, and Professional. Great experience
Justin S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great experience! Dr. Ayo was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions as well as discuss all of the details and possible side effects. She was very comforting and greatly helped reduce my anxiety. My procedure went super smoothly and was virtually painless. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ayo and her team to anyone!
Annabell B.
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff was professional and kind. I had minimal wait time. Dr. Ayo was very thorough in her exam and seems to be very knowledgeable and wants her patients to get healthy not just throw a medication at them.
Sharon V.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Ayo gave plenty of time and attention to me during my visit. No appearance of rushing and genuine caring.
Linda T.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was great. I did not have to wait and Dr. Ayo did not rush me through the appointment. She listened and answered any question I had. I am very pleased and thankful to have found a doctor who cares.
James D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Ayo and the team of professionals that work with her are incredible.
William M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Ayo has been taking care of me for more than 10 years. She has guided me through dealing with a number of health challenges. She has the traits you hope to find in your doctor: knowledgeable, skilled, and empathetic.
Tim M.
Submitted 10/04/20
Didn’t feel a thing! 100% painless!
John B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Ayo and her wonderful staff made me feel comfortable and put me at ease before my procedure. Great bedside manner and overall great experience. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Ayo.
Paula B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Office staff is very helpful. Dr Ayo is awesome - with kids!
Mary W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very nice, friendly, and addressed all my needs. As a new patient, waiting time in the waiting room and exam room was about five minutes. Blood work was completed first stick.