Testimonials & Reviews

Family Health Center, PLLC

Raye-Anne Ayo, MD

Family Practice located in Farragut, TN

45 total reviews

Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great Provider and staff. Communication& care #1
Chris H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Professional staff. Great experience.
Gregory F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Outstanding Facility and Staff
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/10/19
The entire staff is amazing! From the first phone call to make the appointment to check out you will be amazed at how much they all just want to help you! Highly recommend Dr Ayo and the entire team, it’s so nice to know your Doctor genuinely cares about you
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/10/19
The entire staff is amazing!
Victor B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Top notch all the way
Freddie P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Called for an appointment on very short notice. My request was answered within 10 minutes. Saw Dr Ayo later that AM. She provided clear information on what was going on and how to deal with it. The therapy worked; problem solved. Dr. Ayo always listens to my comments and helps me get the best results from a visit.
Joyce F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very very happy and Dr Ayo is amazing
Jordan T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Thank you Dr. Ayo for helping me and listening to me. I walked out feeling cared about and understood. I really appreciate that.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always top notch service!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Ayo and her staff have consistently shown that they care about me, my health, and well-being. Dr. Ayo has always taken the time to truly listen to me and she is always willing to fit me and my son in when needed. I cannot say enough about how grateful I am for the care my son and I receive at Family Health Center.
Cindy B.
Submitted 09/19/19
wonderful
Linda T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Finally a PCP and caring physician. Dr Ayo spent time with me focused on my body and mind. Each question I addressed about my experiences she followup with explanations. Discussed ways to followup and improve my health needs. I left with helpful instructions on steps to good healthy habits. Most of all I feel confident she’s interested in my life and health and I’m not alone. Thank you Dr Ayo.
Alexis F.
Submitted 09/04/19
I always feel very welcomed and comfortable when getting attended. Dr. Ayo went through everything clearly with me and I left the appointment more at ease. I’m very happy my friend recommended her.
Tina K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful!
Ami S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Ayo was attentive, proactive, informative, and very likeable.
Darcee Y.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Ayo is the best doctor I have ever had in my life and I am not a 20 year old, but she would still do it if I was. She has helped me through many issues with the best results. She is respected in the community and am so happy that I was referred to her.
Brad P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr... Ayo and her staff are always kind and accommodating. They have been helpful in several life changing health issues in the recent past. Their care is appreciated so much!
T V.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Ayo has been our family physician for over four years. She takes exceptional care of three generations of my family. From young adult to middle age and geriatric care, Dr. Ayo is keenly perceptive to the needs of each individual in our family and tailors a health plan that helps us all live our best lives. She is a top-notch, top trained physician and is also very approachable and responsive to any/all questions. We are extremely grateful for the care we receive and highly recommend Dr. Ayo to anyone searching for personalized, compassionate, thorough and innovative medical care. We trust Dr. Ayo to take care of our family and you should too.
M S.
Submitted 07/04/19
As always staff is compassionate, efficient and provide excellent patient care. Dr Ayo is exceptional. She takes time to discuss suggestions for improved outcomes and I never feel rushed. She is solicitous, good natured, and I am thankful she is my physician.