Testimonials & Reviews

Family Health Center, PLLC

Raye-Anne Ayo, MD

Family Practice located in Farragut, TN

25 total reviews

Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very informative and though
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/06/19
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Ayo. She was very thorough, she listened to my concerns, and she helped me identify some root causes to some issues I have been having. I appreciate that she doesn’t automatically go for just prescribing medications, she takes a holistic approach that includes attention to diet and gut health.
John P.
Submitted 05/30/19
I received prompt and competent care.
Janice W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very nice and informative doctor.
Brenda M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I just love my Dr. Dr. Ayo is so caring and knowledgeable. You feel as if YOU are her only concern.
Maria G.
Submitted 05/09/19
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr. Ayo and the staff I came in contact with. Everyone was so pleasant and you felt comfortable from the moment you walked in. Dr. Ayo was very thorough and asked a lot of questions to get a good handle on my health history. She even changed my prescriptions back to 90-day so I could save money since I have quite a few medications. I didn't have to move for my bloodwork as it was right there in the room which is different than all the others I've had. If I had one suggestion, it would be to have an "arm rest" that could be used while taking the blood as it would make it easier during this process and less uncomfortable. Other than that, they were great!!
Jerry C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Always a great experience
Nicholas H.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very professional with such a great staff!! Welcoming you along the way with little to no wait time at all!! I can’t thank you guys enough for such great hospitality!
Susan L.
Submitted 03/17/19
Over a year ago I had 3 Votiva procedures. I have been very pleased with the results for the last 13 months and recently came in for a "touch-up" procedure. (Age 69)
Bryce T.
Submitted 02/28/19
I have never sat with a doctor for over 20 minutes. Dr. Ayo say with me for over 45 minutes, and I am so thankful for her!
Tim N.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very professional, listened to my concerns, and was able to work me in quickly.
Crystal M.
Submitted 02/22/19
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Ayo and her staff! They are all very friendly, professional and caring!
Lynn P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Received caring effective treatment for my flu
Bill C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Super staff!
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/10/19
I appreciated getting a convenient appointment, not having to wait long to be examined, and receiving a clear assessment as I was examined. I like the features in the Patient Portal to keep me informed without having to have paper files at home.
Lysette A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Ayo and her staff are the best!!
Kei G.
Submitted 01/10/19
I just established care with Dr Ayo. Very professional and comfortable environment.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Always great service!
Jim C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Ayo is the most caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable physician I have ever known. She is very interested in my medical needs, and she is an excellent listener. The members of her staff "mirror" her approach to her patients, as well. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the Family Health Center.
Elena P.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ayo's for several years, and I am confident that I am receiving the best healthcare in the area. She brings tremendous medical knowledge to include continued investigation into new diagnostics and treatments, she listens intently, and she honors my values as her patient. Thus, for me, she takes a holistic approach before traditional interventions are implemented. I know I enjoy better overall health because of her.