Testimonials & Reviews

Family Health Center, PLLC

Raye-Anne Ayo, MD

Family Practice located in Farragut, TN

57 total reviews

Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
Submitted 03/18/20
Quite friendly & timely. I look forward to establishing a working relationship.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Ayo is the first doctor in years to make me feel like she cared about me and what I thought! Hands down the best Dr in Knoxville and surrounding counties.
Ellen M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I had a great experience with my treatment-it was comfortable and thorough and I am very pleased with the results.
Ann H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Ayo and staff always make me feel at ease and comfortable about questions and concerns. And now they have laughing gas to keep me way more at ease!
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/05/20
As always---I was well cared for and that Dr Ayo was listening. Laura too.
Nathan R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Doctor and staff were knowledgeable, flexible, and sympathetic. As it was a regular check-up and first visit, there were no specific areas of treatment required, but the general experience was positive.
Debbie H.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had an IPL treatment with Dr. Ayo. She explained to me what to expect during the procedure and made me feel very comfortable while I was having the procedure done. I had an excellent experience.
Chelsea F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very pleased with the care given during my first visit to a new PCP in a new area
Ashley H.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Ayo is fantastic. I had an IPL treatment on my face and she did a wonderful job of establishing the patient/doctor relationship to make me feel comfortable. I will have to come back for darker/larger spots but I am happy there is a physician I trust with my face.
John O.
Submitted 02/03/20
I am new to the area and have been searching for a GP for myself. I have lived in many places and it is always difficult to locate a doctor that is knowledgeable and listens to the patient. I met with Dr. Ayo and was undeniably impressed by her attitude, professionalism, motivation for her practice, and her knowledge of my specific needs. I am a trying patient, especially so for mediocre medical providers. Great medical providers appreciate my zest for participating in my care and Dr. Ayo was more than welcoming to my style, a true sign of a confident and skilled doctor. I normally like to analyze and ponder decisions before taking action but I felt such confidence in Dr. Ayo and her staff that I signed up for her Concierge practice after our initial meeting. The follow up after has been first class. I feel a great sense of well being knowing that she and her staff are on my side and look forward to more of the fantastic health care they provide! JohnO
Lynda N.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Ayo is very responsive and always listens.
Michael G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Ayo and staff are fantastic!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great Provider and staff. Communication& care #1
Chris H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Professional staff. Great experience.
Gregory F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Outstanding Facility and Staff
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/10/19
The entire staff is amazing! From the first phone call to make the appointment to check out you will be amazed at how much they all just want to help you! Highly recommend Dr Ayo and the entire team, it’s so nice to know your Doctor genuinely cares about you
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/10/19
The entire staff is amazing!
Victor B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Top notch all the way
Freddie P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Called for an appointment on very short notice. My request was answered within 10 minutes. Saw Dr Ayo later that AM. She provided clear information on what was going on and how to deal with it. The therapy worked; problem solved. Dr. Ayo always listens to my comments and helps me get the best results from a visit.
Joyce F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very very happy and Dr Ayo is amazing