Check out our Christmas Pre-Pay Specials this week from 11/29 - 11/30

Testimonials & Reviews

Family Health Center, PLLC

Raye-Anne Ayo, MD

Family Practice located in Farragut, TN

4.96/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Amazing office, nurses and doctors are wonderful
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Ayo provided a very thorough consultation for my upcoming vasectomy.
Kristina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
The nurse practitioner was as professional as she was personable. She took the time to listen and respond to my concerns.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Ayo was terrific! She spent a lot of time with me….I never felt rushed. Great office staff as well!
Christie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very helpful. Didn't try to make me feel bad about anything. Listened.
Allison E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Ayo is amazing. She humanizes medicine in the best way. She makes you feel welcomed and like family. I’m a forever patient of Dr. Ayo.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Kind staff who take the time to listen to your concerns. Highly recommend!!
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent Doctor takes her time to listen and clarify your doubts and the staff is very attentive and friendly
Kathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
New to the practice and I am extremely happy so far.. great staff…
Mendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Always
Kaitlin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
So far great first impression only met once.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I had a Forma facial. Jennifer is amazing and knows her stuff!! She is personable and I am very pleased with my treatment!
Autumn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Three important things when looking for a provider: knowledge, kindness and patience. Rare do you find someone who meets all three. And when you find one that consistently goes above and beyond, they truly are a treasure. And you feel beyond cared for. So happy to have landed in your care. Thank you for all you do for me.
Jonathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Ayo was very kind to me and made me feel at home.
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Absolutely the best doctor's office visit that I have ever had. Not even a little bit rushed. Dr. Ayo took her time and answered all of my questions.
Machelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
A great visit
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Ayo was great and my NSV was virtually painless with minimal recovery. I would suggest Dr Ayo to anyone looking for an NSV.
Emilee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Great service, friendly staff. In and out super quick without feeling rushed.
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent!!!
Erin D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
It was standard. Nothing special. Wish visits did not seem AS rushed...you know? I do so miss Dr. Ayo, but I’m poor...(for now