Testimonials & Reviews

Family Health Center, PLLC

Raye-Anne Ayo, MD

Family Practice located in Farragut, TN

13 total reviews

Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Received caring effective treatment for my flu
Bill C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Super staff!
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/10/19
I appreciated getting a convenient appointment, not having to wait long to be examined, and receiving a clear assessment as I was examined. I like the features in the Patient Portal to keep me informed without having to have paper files at home.
Lysette A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Ayo and her staff are the best!!
Kei G.
Submitted 01/10/19
I just established care with Dr Ayo. Very professional and comfortable environment.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Always great service!
Jim C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Ayo is the most caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable physician I have ever known. She is very interested in my medical needs, and she is an excellent listener. The members of her staff "mirror" her approach to her patients, as well. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the Family Health Center.
Elena P.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ayo's for several years, and I am confident that I am receiving the best healthcare in the area. She brings tremendous medical knowledge to include continued investigation into new diagnostics and treatments, she listens intently, and she honors my values as her patient. Thus, for me, she takes a holistic approach before traditional interventions are implemented. I know I enjoy better overall health because of her.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/07/19
I was diagnosed with an upper respiratory infection. The medication I needed was called in and have an additional 10 days of meds. I am good to go.
Jean B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Ayo is extremely nice, and her office is very attentive if you call with a question.
Karee D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Ayo is amazing. She takes the time to really understand you and your health history. In doing so, she surpasses the typical physician by going beyond treating symptoms to treat root causes as well. She and her staff are friendly and courteous, the facility is pristine, and they keep wait time to the lowest I’ve experienced in town. You can also sign up for her amazing concierge service for you and the kids! She is conveniently located near Farragut High School. I cannot express how highly I recommend her!!!
James D.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent experience. I would recommend Dr. Ayo to anyone.
Claudia E.
Submitted 01/06/19
Received excellent care. Wait time was short. Staff very professional