Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Family Health Center, PLLC

Raye-Anne Ayo, MD

Family Practice located in Farragut, TN

73 total reviews

Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raye-Anne Ayo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Ayo and the team of professionals that work with her are incredible.
William M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Ayo has been taking care of me for more than 10 years. She has guided me through dealing with a number of health challenges. She has the traits you hope to find in your doctor: knowledgeable, skilled, and empathetic.
Tim M.
Submitted 10/04/20
Didn’t feel a thing! 100% painless!
John B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Ayo and her wonderful staff made me feel comfortable and put me at ease before my procedure. Great bedside manner and overall great experience. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Ayo.
Paula B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Office staff is very helpful. Dr Ayo is awesome - with kids!
Mary W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very nice, friendly, and addressed all my needs. As a new patient, waiting time in the waiting room and exam room was about five minutes. Blood work was completed first stick.
Rochelle A.
Submitted 08/17/20
I have thankful I never have to wait for an appointment. Dr. Ayo is typically easy to reach in an urgent situation. I love being her patient.
Brad P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr, Ayo is a compassionate doctor. She is an excellent clinician who has caught a coupe of problems and dealt with them before they became more serious. He staff is equal great!
Katrina H.
Submitted 08/12/20
LOVE Dr. Ayo and all of her staff! Wonderful environment and excellent care! ❤
Mary O.
Submitted 08/12/20
IPL facial, I am very pleased with Heather. She is great!
Destiny L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Absolutely love my services I get from Amber! She is the best!!! Thank you!!
Adam N.
Submitted 08/11/20
I went to Dr. Ayo to have a procedure done. She is very professional and personable. Can’t say I “enjoyed” my experience but it was everything I expected it to be. Great doctor, friendly staff. I highly recommend.
Gayle H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great personalized care from Dr. Ayo and her team. Dr. Ayo has a wonderful bedside manner.
Christopher P.
Submitted 05/28/20
I just came in for my annual checkup. Everyone is friendly and willing to answer questions. I was in and out much faster than I expected.
Bradley T.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Ayo and her staff provide the best service and Medical care for their patients as I’ve experienced. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a first class, well run Primary Care facility. Great job Dr Ayo!
Ginny W.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very good. I cant believe It was so easy! Thank you. And stay well.
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/18/20
Quite friendly & timely. I look forward to establishing a working relationship.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Ayo is the first doctor in years to make me feel like she cared about me and what I thought! Hands down the best Dr in Knoxville and surrounding counties.
Ellen M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I had a great experience with my treatment-it was comfortable and thorough and I am very pleased with the results.
Ann H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Ayo and staff always make me feel at ease and comfortable about questions and concerns. And now they have laughing gas to keep me way more at ease!